Executive Board of Directors:

Chairman: Gary R. Smith
Co-Chairman: Dick Marsh
Secretary: Jackie Mull
Treasurer: Jim Reeves
Co-Treasurer: Sandy McDonald

Board of Directors:

Adam Holton: Shellman Bluff Fire Dept. Representative
Tim Deverger: Harris Neck Fire Dept. Representative

: Communications
Gary E. Smith: Land/Park Chairman
Dick Marsh: Vendor Chairman
Sandy McDonald: Tee Shirt Chairman
Tommy Gilder: Membership Chairman
Scott Hillard
R.B. Klutz
Ron Rozier
Johnny Durden
Tracy Burriss

Bob Claxton: Official Photographer

FOSB currently has over 300 members who dedicate themselves to making North McIntosh County a better place to live.